For a video search please use the main Videos link below.

Board of Directors

Create your own user feedback survey


2021-2022 Board of Directors Roster (through 6/30/2022)

Office                         Name                     Term Ending
President            (Noah Schmidt)            2022
V.P.                              Pat Moore                   2023           
Treasurer                    John Cama                2023
Secretary                    George Thomson      2024
                                   Wendell Perkins         2022
                                   Zachary McNaughton  2024
                                   Newt Rose              2024

Click here to download Strategic Plan, adopted by the Board of Directors June 2016.

Click here to download and/or read organizational documents such as By Laws, reports, and meeting minutes.

Okemo Valley TV accepts nominations to the Board of Directors on an ongoing basis. Those nominated are placed on a ballot that is made available each June. Annual Elections for Board of Directors take place at the Annual Meeting in June of each year. Additionally, in the event a board member resigns during his / her term, the board may appoint a community member to carry out that term. (Those interested in serving on the Board of Directors, or nominating someone they know should contact Okemo Valley TV.)

For a description of a Director's role, please see the attached document below. And to view a list of our staff, please go here.