Cavendish Library Story Time- Terrific

Cavendish Fletcher Community Librarian Kata Welch reads another story. "Grouchy Eugene knew this trip to Bermuda was a bad idea--now he's stranded on a desert island Luckily, a feathered fellow castaway helps him see that life is pretty terrific in this New York Times Best Illustrated picture book, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers."
Production Date: 
2021/04/08
Total Run Time: 
00:05:23
Series: 
Producer: